Daily Programming

Each visit is unique and special with programming that is free with admission.

Check out this month's programs below. No registration is required and guests are welcome to join at any time. Click on the program title to learn what activities are happening that day or on the calendar icon to chose a different month. 

*New programming starting in 2017 includes kindergarten prep, story times, art & science projects, and more! Details coming soon. 

February 2017

Wednesday, February 1, 2017
10:00 am10:30 am
Exhibit Floor

Wednesday, February 1, 2017
10:30 am11:00 am
Exhibit Floor

Wednesday, February 1, 2017
11:00 am12:00 pm
Exhibit Floor

Wednesday, February 1, 2017
2:00 pm2:30 pm
Exhibit Floor

Thursday, February 2, 2017
10:00 am10:30 am
Exhibit Floor

Thursday, February 2, 2017
11:00 am12:00 pm
Exhibit Floor

Thursday, February 2, 2017
2:00 pm2:30 pm
Exhibit Floor

Thursday, February 2, 2017
3:00 pm3:30 pm
Exhibit Floor

Friday, February 3, 2017
10:00 am10:30 am
Exhibit Floor

Friday, February 3, 2017
11:00 am12:00 pm
Exhibit Floor

Friday, February 3, 2017
1:00 pm1:30 pm
Exhibit Floor

Friday, February 3, 2017
2:00 pm2:30 pm
Exhibit Floor

Friday, February 3, 2017
3:00 pm4:30 pm
Exhibit Floor

Saturday, February 4, 2017
10:00 am12:00 pm
Exhibit Floor

Sunday, February 5, 2017
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Exhibit Floor

Monday, February 6, 2017
11:00 am12:00 pm
Exhibit Floor

Tuesday, February 7, 2017
10:00 am10:30 am
Exhibit Floor

Tuesday, February 7, 2017
11:00 am12:00 pm
Exhibit Floor

Tuesday, February 7, 2017
2:00 pm2:30 pm
Exhibit Floor

Tuesday, February 7, 2017
3:00 pm3:30 pm
Exhibit Floor

Wednesday, February 8, 2017
10:00 am10:30 am
Exhibit Floor

Wednesday, February 8, 2017
10:30 am11:00 am
Exhibit Floor

Wednesday, February 8, 2017
11:00 am12:00 pm
Exhibit Floor

Wednesday, February 8, 2017
2:00 pm2:30 pm
Exhibit Floor

Thursday, February 9, 2017
10:00 am10:30 am
Exhibit Floor

Thursday, February 9, 2017
11:00 am12:00 pm
Exhibit Floor

Thursday, February 9, 2017
2:00 pm2:30 pm
Exhibit Floor

Thursday, February 9, 2017
3:00 pm3:30 pm
Exhibit Floor

Friday, February 10, 2017
10:00 am10:30 am
Exhibit Floor

Friday, February 10, 2017
11:00 am12:00 pm
Exhibit Floor

Friday, February 10, 2017
1:00 pm1:30 pm
Exhibit Floor

Friday, February 10, 2017
2:00 pm2:30 pm
Exhibit Floor

Friday, February 10, 2017
3:00 pm4:30 pm
Exhibit Floor

Saturday, February 11, 2017
10:00 am12:00 pm
Exhibit Floor

Sunday, February 12, 2017
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Exhibit Floor

Tuesday, February 14, 2017
10:00 am10:30 am
Exhibit Floor

Tuesday, February 14, 2017
11:00 am12:00 pm
Exhibit Floor

Tuesday, February 14, 2017
2:00 pm2:30 pm
Exhibit Floor

Tuesday, February 14, 2017
3:00 pm3:30 pm
Exhibit Floor

Wednesday, February 15, 2017
10:00 am10:30 am
Exhibit Floor

Wednesday, February 15, 2017
10:30 am11:00 am
Exhibit Floor

Wednesday, February 15, 2017
11:00 am12:00 pm
Exhibit Floor

Wednesday, February 15, 2017
2:00 pm2:30 pm
Exhibit Floor

Thursday, February 16, 2017
10:00 am10:30 am
Exhibit Floor

Thursday, February 16, 2017
11:00 am12:00 pm
Exhibit Floor

Thursday, February 16, 2017
2:00 pm2:30 pm
Exhibit Floor

Thursday, February 16, 2017
3:00 pm3:30 pm
Exhibit Floor

Friday, February 17, 2017
8:00 am5:00 pm
Camp Classroom (Third Floor)

Friday, February 17, 2017
10:00 am10:30 am
Exhibit Floor

Friday, February 17, 2017
11:00 am12:00 pm
Exhibit Floor

Friday, February 17, 2017
1:00 pm1:30 pm
Exhibit Floor

Friday, February 17, 2017
2:00 pm2:30 pm
Exhibit Floor

Friday, February 17, 2017
3:00 pm4:30 pm
Exhibit Floor

Saturday, February 18, 2017
10:00 am12:00 pm
Exhibit Floor

Sunday, February 19, 2017
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Exhibit Floor

Monday, February 20, 2017
8:00 am5:00 pm
Camp Classroom (Third Floor)

Monday, February 20, 2017
11:00 am12:00 pm
Exhibit Floor

Tuesday, February 21, 2017
10:00 am10:30 am
Exhibit Floor

Tuesday, February 21, 2017
11:00 am12:00 pm
Exhibit Floor

Tuesday, February 21, 2017
2:00 pm2:30 pm
Exhibit Floor

Tuesday, February 21, 2017
3:00 pm3:30 pm
Exhibit Floor

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
10:00 am10:30 am
Exhibit Floor

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
10:30 am11:00 am
Exhibit Floor

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
11:00 am12:00 pm
Exhibit Floor

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
2:00 pm2:30 pm
Exhibit Floor

Thursday, February 23, 2017
10:00 am10:30 am
Exhibit Floor

Thursday, February 23, 2017
11:00 am12:00 pm
Exhibit Floor

Thursday, February 23, 2017
2:00 pm2:30 pm
Exhibit Floor

Thursday, February 23, 2017
3:00 pm3:30 pm
Exhibit Floor

Friday, February 24, 2017
10:00 am10:30 am
Exhibit Floor

Friday, February 24, 2017
11:00 am12:00 pm
Exhibit Floor

Friday, February 24, 2017
1:00 pm1:30 pm
Exhibit Floor

Friday, February 24, 2017
2:00 pm2:30 pm
Exhibit Floor

Friday, February 24, 2017
3:00 pm4:30 pm
Exhibit Floor

Saturday, February 25, 2017
10:00 am12:00 pm
Exhibit Floor

Sunday, February 26, 2017
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Exhibit Floor

Monday, February 27, 2017
11:00 am12:00 pm
Exhibit Floor

Tuesday, February 28, 2017
10:00 am10:30 am
Exhibit Floor

Tuesday, February 28, 2017
11:00 am12:00 pm
Exhibit Floor

Tuesday, February 28, 2017
2:00 pm2:30 pm
Exhibit Floor

Tuesday, February 28, 2017
3:00 pm3:30 pm
Exhibit Floor

Powered by Firespring.org